Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Mists Trilogy this Winter..

it will consist of these..

Mists Of Poveglia - 'Autumn Into Winter Trilogy (Carpathian Exclusives)'
part 1 - Eternally Blazing - out 10th october
part 2 - Winter Forest Downloads - out 11th november
part 3 - Winter Art (Carpathian Version) - out 12th december

All will be limited cassettes issued by Depressive Illusions Records
This features re-issues of deleted downloads,containing some of the earliest works!


No comments:

Post a Comment